The Academic & Examination Board

The AIS Cognita Advisory Board has appointed the following as members of the Academic and Examination Board as required by the Private Education Act.

  • Mr Andre Casson, Head of School
  • Dr Edward Groughan, Principal
  • Ms Kalea Haran, Acting Head of Secondary
  • Mr Brad Bird, Acting Deputy Head of Secondary
  • Mr Neil Smith, Head of Elementary School
  • Ms Kerryl Howarth, Deputy Head of Elementary
  • Mr Adam Patterson, Head of Early Years
  • Ms Rachel Symes, Deputy Head of Early Years

The Operations Board

  • Ms Meni Barrass, Director of Human Resources
  • Ms Kwee Hong Chai, Director of ICT
  • Ms Kirsten Crossland, Senior Customer Engagement Manager
  • Ms Katrina Bracken, Director of Admissions
  • Ms Claire Ettinger, Director of Marketing and Communication
  • Mr Teck Siong Lim, Director of Facilities and Administration
  • Mr Matt Hall, Director of Quality Assurance
  • Ms Anita Mahesan, Director of Finance
Apply Now

Make An Application

Simply register online to secure your child’s place at AIS.

Click here to make an application

Request Information

Request Information

Whether you would like to send us a question or speak with our enquiry managers – we are here to help.

Click here to make an enquiry