School Leadership


Head of School

Mr Andre Casson - 



Dr Edward Groughan  -


Head of Early Years Centre

Mr Adam Patterson  -


Head of Elementary 

Mr Neil Smith  -


Head of Secondary

Ms Fiona Johnston  -


Director of Communications and Marketing

Ms Claire Ettinger  -


Director of Admissions

Ms Julie Yorke - 


Director of ICT

Ms Kwee Hong Chai -