School Leadership

Contacts

Head of School

Mr Andre Casson - andre_casson@ais.com.sg 

 

Principal 

Dr Edward Groughan  - edward_groughan@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Early Years

Ms Eromie Dassanayake  - eromie_dassanayake@ais.edu.sg

 

Head of Elementary 

Mr Adam Patterson  - adam_patterson@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Secondary

Mr Brad Bird  - brad_bird@ais.com.sg

 

Director of Marketing & Admissions

Mr Matthew Hall - matt_hall@ais.com.sg

 

Director of IT

Mr Joseph Wee - joseph_wee@ais.com.sg