School Leadership

Contacts

Head of School

Mr Andre Casson - andre_casson@ais.com.sg 

 

Principal 

Dr Edward Groughan  - edward_groughan@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Early Years

Ms Rachael Symes  - rachael_symes@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Elementary 

Mr Adam Patterson  - adam_patterson@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Secondary

Ms Kalea Haran  - kalea_haran@ais.com.sg

 

Director of Admissions

Ms Kirrilee Hughes - kirrilee_hughes@ais.com.sg

 

Director of IT

Mr Joseph Wee - joseph_wee@ais.com.sg