School Leadership

Contacts

Head of School

Mr Andre Casson - andre_casson@ais.com.sg 

 

Principal 

Dr Edward Groughan  - edward_groughan@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Early Years Centre

Mr Adam Patterson  - adam_patterson@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Elementary 

Mr Neil Smith  - neil_smith@ais.com.sg

 

Head of Secondary

Ms Fiona Johnston  - fiona_johnston@ais.com.sg

 

Director of Communications and Marketing

Ms Claire Ettinger  - claire_ettinger@ais.com.sg

 

Director of Admissions

Ms Julie Yorke - julie_yorke@ais.com.sg 

 

Director of ICT

Ms Kwee Hong Chai - kweehong_chai@ais.com.sg