Secondary

Head of Secondary School

Ms Fiona Johnston  - fiona_johnston@ais.com.sg

Assistant Head of Secondary School (Wellbeing)

Ms Sheridan Fisher - sheridan_fisher@ais.com.sg

Deputy Head of Secondary School (Teaching and Learning)

Ms Kalea Haran - kalea_haran@ais.com.sg

Assistant Head of Secondary School (Operations)

Mr Doug Balzer  - doug_balzer@ais.com.sg 

Assistant Head of Secondary School (Academic)

Mr Steven Harrow - steven_harrow@ais.com.sg

Secondary School Secretary

secondary_secretary@ais.com.sg  or +65 6319 2935